#Americans #mourn the passing of 87 years old #Supremecourt #JusticeRuthBaderGinsburg | Oby Oriji Blog
close
realsRIP

#Americans #mourn the passing of 87 years old #Supremecourt #JusticeRuthBaderGinsburg

Screenshot_20200919-202500
View this post on Instagram

Her rest is earned. It is our turn to fight.

A post shared by Kerry Washington (@kerrywashington) on

View this post on Instagram

RIP RBG we’ve got your back🤍🌿

A post shared by Sharon Stone (@sharonstone) on

View this post on Instagram

Thank you.

A post shared by Jennifer Garner (@jennifer.garner) on

View this post on Instagram

Thank you RBG ❤️ Rest in Peace

A post shared by Misa Hylton (@misahylton) on

View this post on Instagram

Rest now, you’ve done your best. ❤️

A post shared by Cynthia Erivo (@cynthiaerivo) on

View this post on Instagram

We MUST vote😩😩 RIP Justice Ginsburg…. #godhelpus

A post shared by Syleena (@syleenajohnson) on

View this post on Instagram

This one thing I know.

A post shared by Shaun King (@shaunking) on

View this post on Instagram

FYI.

A post shared by Shaun King (@shaunking) on

View this post on Instagram

#rbg Ruth Bader Ginsburg 🕊 Thank you.

A post shared by Deborah Cox✨ (@deborahcox) on

View this post on Instagram

vote like your life depends on it. #RBGRIP

A post shared by Andy Cohen (@bravoandy) on

Oby Oriji

The author Oby Oriji

I am a 5'7" tall extrovert Igbo girl with restless hands. An obsessed writer, and the reason we are here. Email : Oriji.oby@gmail.com dealspotr.com

Leave a Response

Obianuju Oriji
Let's collaborate
Powered by Dealspotr