close
reals

Banky W Super Proud as Pregnant Adesua lands Cover of Vogue Magazine.

adesuaetomi-1552577383701

This Vogue guys didn’t do justice to Adesua. The actress is a lot more beautiful than this. Could it be that they intentionally left her by the corner,ย  or they made her appear alot darker than we all know. In any case, we are proud of her,and so is her husband Banky.

It looks like they were hiding her, or she was photo bombing the others. Being the only black girl in the picture, should she be the one in the middle to balance the appearance of the photo setting?

Reposted from @bankywellington – Breaking news: My wife is on the cover of VOGUE MAGAZINE!!!!!!!!!! Susu you are such a star and an inspiration!!! I’m soooo PROUD of you and happy for you. You’re an incredible actor, and an even more incredible human being, and you deserve to shine so bright that the whole world has no choice but to see it.

This is incredible. Thank you to @voguemagazine and glory to God.

Ladies and gentlemen, Pls if you see me walking around with high shoulders today, you shld understand. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Link to the cover story is in my profile. – #obyorijiblog

Reposted from @adesuaetomi – Nigeria to the world.๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ
Celebrate black girl MAGIC.
I’m so thrilled to reveal my cover for @voguemagazine’s April issue celebrating this talented group of women from across the globe.

Giving a huge shout out to @jilldemling. She cast this cover and this was her last cover at Vogue before her move to @britishvogue. Tons of love Jill. ๐Ÿ’œ

14 global superstars were chosen: Angelababy (@angelababyct), Doona Bae (@doonabae), #ElizabethDebicki, Golshifteh Farahani (@golfarahani), #LivLisaFries, Eiza Gonzalez (@eizagonzalez), Hera Hilmar (@herahilmar), #ScarlettJohansson, Vanessa Kirby (@vanessa__kirby), Bruna Marquezine (@brunamarquezine), Deepika Padukone (@deepikapadukone), #AlbaRohrwacher and Lea Seydoux (@leaseydoux_genuine). Tap the link in my bio to read the stories and see the full spread.
Photographer: Mikael Jansson / @mikaeljansson

Stylist: Camilla Nickerson
My Makeup: Otito Ibeleme / @t.alamodebeauty Hannah Murray / @hannah_murray1

Hair headpieces: Julien dโ€™Ys for Julien dโ€™Ys / @juliendys

Production: North Six and Day International / @northsixproductions and @dayinternational

Florals: Michael George / @michaelgeorgeflowers

Written by Gaby Wood, Vogue, April 2019. – #obyorijiblog – #regrann

 

Tags : #voguemagazine #obyorijiblog #reals #adesua
Oby Oriji

The author Oby Oriji

I am a 5'7" tall extrovert Igbo girl with restless hands. An obsessed writer, and the reason we are here. Email : Oriji.oby@gmail.com dealspotr.com
Obianuju Oriji
Let's collaborate
Powered by Dealspotr